per Sprint MSNZ Championship Round 1								Sorted o	on Laps
Mazda R16 - Mazda - Race 3				Taupo International Track 3.500 km 19/11/2023 13:39					
								C (C	▖▀▖▘
Race	(10 La	ps) started at 13:42:50							
os	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	Model	Speed
1	888	Christopher White	Mazda Racing Series	10		17:18.234	1:42.591	RX8	22.818
2	98	Leo Bult	Mazda Racing Series	10	15.263	17:33.497	1:43.872	RX8	21.303
3	50	Nigel Edger	Mazda Racing Series	10	32.555	17:50.789	1:45.662	RX8	19.248
4	38	Lance Gerlach	Mazda Racing Series	10	34.284	17:52.518	1:45.371	RX8	19.577
5	4	Warren Crowther	Mazda Racing Series	10	35.442	17:53.676	1:44.750	RX8	20.286
6	28	Elton Wichman	Mazda Racing Series	10	37.567	17:55.801	1:45.491	RX8	19.441
7	61	Karl Gaines	Mazda Racing Series	10	43.734	18:01.968	1:45.817	RX8	19.073
8	32	Alexander Canty	Mazda Racing Series	10	44.345	18:02.579	1:45.958	RX8	18.915
9	43	James Parker	Mazda Racing Series	10	44.800	18:03.034	1:45.499	RX8	19.432
10	51	Scott Davies	Mazda Racing Series	10	55.246	18:13.480	1:46.974	RX8	17.786
11	7	Steven Spear	Mazda Racing Series	10	58.434	18:16.668	1:47.014	RX8	17.742
12	79	Callum Pratt	Mazda Racing Series	10	58.764	18:16.998	1:46.801	RX8	.17.976
13	47	Phillip Clemas	Mazda Racing Series	10	1:04.522	18:22.756	1:46.951	RX8	17.81
14	22	Stiaan Kriel	Mazda Racing Series	10	1:04.771	18:23.005	1:46.381	RX8	18.442
15	217	Jesse Gould	Mazda Racing Series	10	1:20.125	18:38.359	1:48.119	RX8	16.538
16	58	Wayne Talbot	Mazda Racing Series	10	1:27.130	18:45.364	1:49.651		14.910
17	88	Stephen Brown	Mazda Racing Series	8	2 Laps	18:38.937	1:46.115	RX8	18.739
ot qua	lified								
١F	412	Stuart Lawton	Mazda Racing Series	6	DNF	10:47.975	1:45.522		19.406
١S	16	Paul Leith	Mazda Racing Series		DNS				

Announcements

Provisional - Subject to Penallties being applied

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by	
15.263	121.360	1:42.591	122.818	888 - Christopher White	
Chief of Timing & Scoring: Nicole - www.mxt.co.nz - 0272011177					

CoC: Gary Haar Stewards: Janet Phipps (Cheif), Alistair Steele

@ Taupo Motorsport Park

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Taupo International Motorsport Park

Printed: 19/11/2023 2:03:03 pm